header
shim

May 2 
Author Visit
Fawn Hollow Elementary School
Monroe, CT
Contact: Ninel Cusa
ninelc@sbcglobal.net

May 3  Author Visit
Joshua Eaton Elementary
Reading, MA
Contact: Cate Zannino
catezannino@gmail.com

May 4  
Literacy and Learning Day
Eastern Suffolk BOCES
15 Andrea Road
Holbrook, NY 11741
Contact: Kate Davern
kdavern@esboces.org

May 16   
Author Visit
Mary E. Griswold Elementary School
Kensington, CT
Contact: Danielle Salina
dsalina@berlinschools.org

May 28 & 29
2013 Teaching and Learning in the 21st Century Conference
Amphitheater School District
Tucson, AZ
Contact: Chris Potter
cpotter@amphi.com

June 22 
Writing in Redondo Beach
Redondo Beach, CA
Contact: Jessica Martin
jessica@growingeducators.com

June 23  
Inter-District PD Session
Long Beach, CA
Contact: Jessica Martin
jessica@growingeducators.com

June 24 
Reading Workshop and Balanced LIteracy
Redondo Beach, CA
Contact: Jessica Martin
jessica@growingeducators.com

June 27 and 28
Wayland Literacy Institute 2013
Wayland, MA
Contact: Karyn Saxon
karyn_saxon@wayland.k12.ma.us

August 6
Teachers College Summer Writing Institute
Teachers College
New York, NY
Contact: MaryAnn Mustac
mustac@exchange.tc.columbia.edu

October 4  
One Day Conference with Ralph Fletcher
Long Beach, CA
Contact: Jessica Martin
jessica@growingeducators.com

October 5   
Eighth Annual the Art of Teaching Conference
Cotsen Foundation
Long Beach Convention Center, CA
Contact: Barbara Golding
barbarajgolding@gmail.com

October 11
Upper Peninsula Reading Conference
Marquette, MI
Contact: Michele L'Huillier
mlhuillier@MAPSNET.ORG

November 4
2013 TWU Reading Recovery and K-6 Literacy Institute
Texas Christian University
Denton, TX
Contact: Linda Mills
LMills1@mail.twu.edu

November 12
Refining the Writing Workshop: Grades 3-8
Erie 1 BOCES
West Seneca, NY
Contact: Mary Jo Casilio
MCasilio@e1b.org

February 22, 2014
Fine-Tuning Rhe Writing Workshop
Ka Hui Heluhelu State Council 
Honolulu, HI (site TBA)
Contact: Jody Kawamata-Chang
jodykchang@gmail.com

March 6 – 10, 2014
International School of Bangkok
Bangkok, Thailand
Contact: Elizabeth Rossini
elizabethr@isb.ac.th

footer
  © 2012 Ralph Fletcher All Rights Reserved.
site design: www.reddoormedia.com